TSP Board meetings are held the 1st Wednesday of every month (except July). 
During field sports, meetings are held at Bolton Hill Fields after the last game ends (8ish). During gym sports, meetings are held at the Fire Station at 7pm. 

Board Member - Contact List

Please contact your school representative with any questions or concerns, before contacting any other board members. 


Alan Jeffers


Vice President

Melissa Flowers


Softball / Baseball / Tball

Alan Jeffers


Basketball Director

Sarah Inman


Volleyball Director

Kari Shoemaker


Soccer Director

Heather Wasak


TSP School Rep: Elmira Elementary 

Nick Skenzick


TSP School Liason: Fern Ridge Middle School

Angie Hill


TSP School Rep: Crow

Toya Smith


TSP School Rep: Triangle Lake



TSP School Rep: Veneta Elementary  

Denea Farrar / Angie Hill

971-404-6893 / 541-914-9684

Concessions Director

Mark Tracy


Equipment Director

Tory Macklin


Director of Fundraising / Sponsorship



Denea Farrar



Sara Jane Varozza


We are currently looking to fill the positions of FRMS Representative and Baseball Director. Please contact Alan Jeffers with any questions.